Contacts and Office Bearers | Northern District Cricket Club

Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Northern District Cricket Club  (NDCC)
Social Media
Colours Royal Blue, Maroon and Old Gold.  
Affiliated with
NSW Premier Cricket
NSW Women's Premier Cricket
Contact Details
Graham Gorrie
PO Box 154 Hornsby 2077
Email  Phone 0408 299 032  FAX (02) 9476 6674
Principal User: Steve Jones
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Mark Taylor Oval, Waitara Avenue
Waitara 2077
New South Wales Australia
 Phone 02 9489 8178
Description Northern District Cricket Club (NDCC) has an outstanding reputation and history going back to the 1925/26 season and has a long history of providing a supportive development pathway for junior players through to grade cricket ... and beyond. The scenic Mark Taylor Oval (formerly Waitara Oval) has been the home ground of NDCC since 1925 and the club logo is that of a mighty blue gum tree that for many decades stood beside the ground and all NDCC teams proudly wear the 'tag' of NDs!

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
Club Patrons
Club Patron Sir Ron Brierley    
Club Patron Neil G Marks    
Club Patron Mark Taylor    
Club Patron Steve Taylor    
Club Patron Matt Kean    
Executive - Committee Members
President Jeremy R Hook   Mobile phone0412 497 697  
Vice President Mike B Langford   Mobile phone0414 781 291  
Assistant Vice President Craig D Hambleton   Mobile phone0414 434 409  
Honorary Secretary Graham R Gorrie   Mobile phone0408 299 032  
Assistant Secretary Simon Trowell   Mobile phone0439 897 959  
Treasurer Peter Vilimaa   Mobile phone0416 073 426  
Assistant Treasurer Bob Johnston   Mobile phone0418 699 206  
Committee Members
Member Nicholas Afaras   Mobile phone0411 306 625  
Member Phil Brooks   Mobile phone  
Member Daniel A Friedrich   Mobile phone0477 770 435  
Member Matthew D Johnson   Mobile phone0487 555 222  
Member Steve Jones   Home phone02 9997 6949  
Member Gary S Kerr   Mobile phone0415 571 043  
Member Noel Moig   Mobile phone0407 634 138  
Member Luke Quinlivan   Mobile phone0425 320 173  
Women's Sub-Committee
Chairperson Roopa Mehta   Mobile phone0417 570 593  
Deputy Chairperson Nicholas Afaras   Mobile phone0411 306 625  
Secretary Tracey Bates   Mobile phone+61408023241  
Member Thomas W Anderson   Mobile phone0425 226 010  
Member Graham Chivers   Mobile phone0415 891 004  
Member Peter Love   Mobile phone0416 271 698  
Member Kirsten Smith   Mobile phone0438 448 683  
Member Lara Turner   Mobile phone0410 045 291  
Child Safety Officer Kirsty Newbury   Mobile phone0407 927 272  
Men's Liason Jeremy R Hook   Mobile phone0412 497 697  
Women's Competition - Sub-Committee Member Nicholas Afaras   Mobile phone0411 306 625  
Miscellaneous Roles
Club Captain Nathan B Smith   Mobile phone0484 226 668  
Director Of Coaching Matthew D Johnson   Mobile phone0487 555 222  
Manager, Cricket Operations Matthew D Johnson   Mobile phone0487 555 222  
Green Shield Co-ordinator Joshua S Miller   Mobile phone0434 820 806  
Webmaster Steve Jones   Home phone02 9997 6949  
Club Coach - Men's Brendan Lyon   Mobile phone0402 371 932  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.