You are all invited to attend the 94th AGM of the NDCC Inc., to be held in the Waratah Room at Hornsby RSL Club, 4 High Street, Hornsby on Thursday, 18th July 2019 at 7.30pm!

Team Selections | Northern District Cricket Club

Team Selections

NSW Premier Cricket - First Grade
Round 9 - Sat 12 Jan 2019 (10:00AM)
Sutherlanddef byNorthern District
Venue: Glenn McGrath OvalMatch ID: 2926228
Umpires: Umpire1: Tim Gumbleton  Umpire2: Marc Nickl  
Scorers: Robyn Sanday   
Bariol, Aiden (+)
Williams, Chris (c)
Brown, Jamie N
Brown, Jayden A
Biviano, Jarryd
Doyle, Tom
Fallins, Daniel
Wilson, Jake
Waugh, Austin
Pinson, Tom
Hawksworth, Luke
Felton, Tom R
Anderson, John H
Badings, Nic R
Lowery, David A
Davis, Ben J (c)
Anderson, Daniel A
Waters, Clayton A (+)
Pawson, Ross R
Soper, Chad A
Smith, Nathan B
Wright, Christopher J
Coach:  McMahon, Tim J
Team Manager:  Moig, Noel
Scorer:  Sanday, Robyn L