CLUB NEWS: Presentation Night (13th April 2018) - Award Winners!
Date of Event : Sat Apr 28, 2018 11:57AM
Mike Langford - NDCC President



Congratulations to all the following folk, whom received their awards at the Club's Presentation Night at Hornsby RSL on Friday, 13th April (note list is in order of presentation):


Noel Moig Agencies Brewer’s Limited Overs Player – Jessica Galeano

Hat Trick – Abbey Taylor

Trish Langsford Brewers T20 Player – Clare Webber

1st and 2nd Grade T20 player of the Year – Mikaela Turik

Green Shield Batting – Mitchell Crayn

Green Shield Bowling – Toby Gray

Green Shield Coaches Award  – Joe Hiley

5th Grade Player of Season (Men’s) – Paddy Murton

4th Grade Player of Season (Men’s) – Jack Stocks

3rd Grade Player of Season (Men’s) – Jack Shelley

2nd Grade Player of Season (Men’s) – Josh Miller

2nd Grade Player of Season (Women’s) – Niamh Bullen


Brett Penprase Bowling award to a young quick from 3rd-5th grade – Amila Yapagedara


 Steve Taylor Batting award in 3rd-5th grade Jack Shelley

Russell Schreiber Award for Commitment to Training (Women’s) – Annabel Hutt

Men’s Coaches Training Award – Charlie Taylor

Reg Tulk Rising Star Award (Women’s) – Shivani Mehta

Rising Star Award (PG’s) – Nathan Maskell


Jim Barrett Most Improved Player (Women’s) – Allison McGrath & Grace Dignam

Austen Hughes Player “On the way Up” Hamish Green

Mark Taylor Award (Women’s) Anika Learoyd

Mark Taylor Award (Men’s) – Ross Pawson

First Grade Coaches Player (Women’s) – Sam Bates

First Grade Player’s Player (Men’s) – Henry Hunt

First Grade Player of the Year (Women’s) – Lauren Smith

First Grade Player of the Year (Men’s) Andrew Harriott

Denise Annetts Player of the Season (Women’s) – Lauren Smith

Men’s Player of the Season – Andrew Harriott

Women’s Club Person of the Year Tom Anderson

Bill North Memorial Award – Club Person of the Year – Paddy Murton



Last updated: Saturday April 28, 2018 11:57AM
Author: Steve Jones